Our Committee

The Cornwall Bowel Cancer Support Group Committee consists of a team of competent, committed and experienced patients and careres. Allow us to introduce them to you on this page.

  • Chaiman  John Sams
  • Secretary Laura Martin
  • Treasurer  George Richards
  • Committee Members
  • Candy Coombe (Admin) Clare Ferris (Admin) Heather & Peter Bishop, Margaret Richards, Cathryn Vellenoweth
Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright: CBCSG 05-14.